Blogging: (Eish the struggle)

MIIII

I have been blogging for a  few months now and “boy oh boy” it has not been the easiest thing. I am generally an individual that does not like to share much, so this process has been a difficult one.

I apologize   for not blogging frequently. The last thing I want is for this to be one of those once a month post blogs. I have day to day activities I love to do and as much as I wanted to share these things, part of me felt that I would not enjoy them as much as I do if I opened up.

But I think we grow from taking risks.

So…………..

Indoor cycling
The Indoor Cycling Studio at Rhodes University Grahamstown, South Africa

One of the things am completely passionate about is cycling and more specifically Indoor cycling. I have been a frequent spinner for two years now and proud to say that this passion pushed me to apply for the position of Indoor cycling manager at Rhodes University which I successfully got.

At the moment am waiting for a response to whether my audition for as a spinning Instructor was successful.

I am more than happy to share this because I hope someone out there is as passionate as about spinning just as I am,

Over the next few months I hope to open up more about my passion for adventure, health and generally life.

Here’s to being brave and risk taking.

Author:

I really like happy feet!

Leave a Reply

